603.882.3616

The Partnership for Successful Living’s member-agencies are governed by a shared volunteer Board of Directors. The board envisions the future of the Partnerships member-agencies and the development of long-range goals and strategic priorities. The board ensures that appropriate resources exist to carry out the strategic priorities.

 

Dan Sallet
Board Chair
(Finance Committee)
Board member since January 2011
d.sallet@nhpartnership.org

Trent Smith
Vice Chair
(Chair Executive Committee)
(Chair, HCC Oversight Committee)
(RDP Committee)
Board member since June 2015
t.smith@nhpartnership.org

Joel Jaffe
Secretary
(Executive Committee)
Board member since February 2014
j.jaffe@nhpartnership.org

Jared Freilich
Treasurer
(Chair, Finance Committee)
Board member Since February 2017
j.freilich@nhpartnership.org

David Aponovich
Assistant Treasurer
(Finance Committee)
(Facilities Committee)
(Executive Committee)
Board member Since March 1983
d.aponovich@nhpartnership.org

Jack Balcom
(Facilities Committee)
Board member since October 2015
j.balcom@nhpartnership.org

Vijay Bhatt
Board member since January 2017
v.bhatt@nhpartnership.org

Vincent Chamberlain
(Executive Committee)
Board member Since February 2012
v.chamberlain@nhpartnership.org

Doctor Vijay Dav’e
(HCC Oversight Committee)
Board member since June 2015
v.dave@nhpartnership.org

Laurie Des Rochers
(Facilities Committee)
(Governance Committee)
Board member since September 2012
l.desrochers@nhpartnership.org

Phil Duhaime
(Chair, Governance Committee)
(Executive Committee)
Board member since  June 2014
p.duhaime@nhpartnership.org

Nathan Goodwin
(Governance Committee)
(RDP Committee)
Board member Since September 2013
n.goodwin@nhpartnership.org

Lynn King
(Chair, RDP Committee)
(Executive Committee)
Board member since January 2013
l.king@nhpartnership.org

Ed McDonough
(Governance Committee)
Board member since June 2016
e.mcdonough@nhpartnership.org

Naomi Moody
(Ade Moody Fund Annual Fundraising Campaign)
Board member since July 2013
n.moody@nhpartnership.org

Rick Plante
(Chair, Facilities Committee)
(RDP Committee)
Board member since February 2014
r.plante@nhpartnership.org

Donate Get Help Volunteer

CONNECT WITH US


     





CONTACT INFORMATION


Partnership for Successful Living
77 Northeastern Boulevard, Nashua, NH 03062
603.882.3616
hope@nhpartnership.org

 
 
 
    © Copyright 2012 Partnership for Successful Living. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Site by Graphic Details