603.882.3616

The Partnership for Successful Living’s member-agencies are governed by a shared volunteer Board of Directors. The board envisions the future of the Partnerships member-agencies and the development of long-range goals and strategic priorities. The board ensures that appropriate resources exist to carry out the strategic priorities.

Lynn King
Board Chair
(Chair, RDP Committee)
Board member since January 2013
l.king@nhpartnership.org

Trent Smith
Vice Chair
(Chair Executive Committee)
(Chair, HCC Oversight Committee)
(RDP Committee)
Board member since June 2015
t.smith@nhpartnership.org

Joel Jaffe
Secretary
(Executive Committee)
Board member since February 2014
j.jaffe@nhpartnership.org

Dan Sallet
Treasurer
(Chair, Finance Committee)
Board member since January 2011
d.sallet@nhpartnership.org

David Aponovich
Assistant Treasurer
(Finance Committee)
(Facilities Committee)
(Executive Committee)
Board member Since March 1983
d.aponovich@nhpartnership.org

Jack Balcom
(Facilities Committee)
Board member since October 2015
j.balcom@nhpartnership.org

Vijay Bhatt
Board member since January 2017
v.bhatt@nhpartnership.org

Vincent Chamberlain
(Executive Committee)
Board member Since February 2012
v.chamberlain@nhpartnership.org

Doctor Vijay Dav’e
(HCC Oversight Committee)
Board member since June 2015
v.dave@nhpartnership.org

Laurie Des Rochers
(Facilities Committee)
Board member since September 2012
l.desrochers@nhpartnership.org

Phil Duhaime
(Governance Committee)
(Executive Committee)
Board member since  June 2014
p.duhaime@nhpartnership.org

Jared Freilich
Board member Since February 2017
j.freilich@nhpartnership.org

Nathan Goodwin
(Governance Committee)
(RDP Committee)
Board member Since September 2013
n.goodwin@nhpartnership.org

Ed McDonough
Board member since June 2016
e.mcdonough@nhpartnership.org

Naomi Moody
(Ade Moody Fund Annual Fundraising Campaign)
Board member since July 2013
n.moody@nhpartnership.org

Rick Plante
(Chair, Facilities Committee)
(RDP Committee)
Board member since February 2014
r.plante@nhpartnership.org

Phil Richard
(Chair, Governance Committee)
(Facilities Committee)
Board member since June 2014
p.richard@nhpartnership.org

Donate Get Help Volunteer

CONNECT WITH US


     





CONTACT INFORMATION


Partnership for Successful Living
45 High Street, Nashua, NH 03060
603.882.3616
hope@nhpartnership.org

 
 
 
    © Copyright 2012 Partnership for Successful Living. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Site by Graphic Details